To The Infinity Award And Beyond

I can’t believe it! I’ve never been nominated for anything before! 😀 Thanks bunches, Daisy for nominating me for The Infinity Award!! ❤

The Questions!

Who is/are your best blogging friend(s)?

(These are just bloggers I feel a connection with and think we would be good friends)
Emily | @For The Bookish

Daisy | @ A Bookish Flower

Audrey | @The Measure of a Book

Madeline J Rose  | @Short & Snappy

What is the best book cover you’ve ever seen?

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard. Its just so purtyyyy! 😍

BTW. I LOVED this book. Except for the fact that they had the B word in it 3 times. Otherwise this book was AMAZINGGGGGG. THE STINKING PLOT TWISTS!! Victoria was trying to kill me….

But Oh. My. Word. Fangirling…..

Also Cinder by Marissa Meyer

I’m currently reading this and LOVING it! So expect a review of this coming up soon!

What’s your favorite slang word?

Totes or Cray Cray.  BTW all my followers are totes amazing, and I’m so totes cray cray! 😀

If you could have any animal as a pet, what would it be?

An Owl x)

❤ 😍 ❤

Favorite flower?

Hibiscus, Lilac, Lily and Gerber Daisy

Scariest roller coaster/ride you’ve ever been on?

OK. Here’s the truth. I get really nervous about big rides, and though I’m kinda scared while I’m on them I do enjoy myself in the end. I guess it would have to be the Magnum XL-200 at Cedar Point…..I have a picture of me on it and I’m all like:

True story.

Favorite Disney movie?

I’m picking three…Tangled. Big Hero 6. Finding Nemo.

Book you want made into a movie?

The False Prince/Ascendance Trilogy. If they don’t mess it up it will be the BEST THING EVAAAA

Favorite piece of jewelry?

Got this from my sister for my 16th B-day

Savory or Sweet snacks? Which ones?

Sweet! Anything Ice-Cream-y or Chocolatey!

All time favorite movie?

Tangled. Because just…

And I could watch it every day and never get tired of it XD

Before I wrap this up I wanted to let you guys know about a giveaway over on Emily’s blog For The Bookish! Enter to win The Huntress of Thornbeck Forest by Melanie Dickerson!

PC: Emily from For The Bookish

I nominate:
Ky | @Miss Ky
&
Madeline J Rose | @Short & Snappy

Here’s your questions!

Who is your best blogging friend?

What is the best book cover you’ve ever seen?

What’s your favorite slang word?

If you could have any animal as a pet, what would it be?

Favorite flower?

Scariest roller coaster/ride you’ve ever been on?

Favorite Disney movie?

Book you want made into a movie?

Favorite piece of jewelry?

Savory or Sweet snacks? Which ones?

All time favorite movie? 

All you have to do is answer these 11 questions on your blog and nominate 11 other bloggers!

Thanks for stopping by!
And don’t forget to go and visit all the lovely bloggers mentioned in this post! They’re Fantastic!

Madi ❤

3 thoughts on “To The Infinity Award And Beyond

  1. Ooh, this was a fun post! I think we’d make great friends, too. I love chatting with you on Pinterest!

    OMG if The Ascendance Trilogy turned into a movie??!! … That would be just be. Ohhh my gosh. I wouldn’t even have words. That would just be the BOMB dot com!

    I also have to agree with you on your favorite movies; I think they’re my favorite top three disney movies too!! Also The Princess Diaries… or First Daughter… or The Lost Valentine (I love romance/chick flick stories lol. The Lost Valentine is a WWII love story too!)

    Oh and The Red Queen’s cover is BEAUTIFUL! I really need to read that, and Cinder. Brooke loved Cinder, too, so I bet they’re god. I have Matched on hold at the library, and I’m going to put The Red Queen and Cinder on hold too. I would never have picked those three up by themselves… but I really think I’ll like them so I’m excited 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply! I'd love to hear from you :)

