The Social Media Book Tag

Hey guys! My friend Madeline J Rose from Short & Snappy did this tag awhile back and I’ve been wanting to do it! So here it is! The Social Media Book Tag!

Twitter:

Your favorite short book

Teddy’s Button by Amy LeFeuvre

This book is so sweet! And adorable! I just fell in love with it x) Everyone should read this book! πŸ™‚

Facebook:

A book everybody pressured you into reading
Umm…I don’t really know….maybe The Hunger Games? Though, only a few people told me I HAD to read them πŸ˜€

Tumblr:

A book you read before it was cool
Hmm…I don’t know….I guess I haven’t really read any books ‘before they were cool’ I’ve read books that were cool….but I don’t know when they became ‘cool’ πŸ˜€

MySpace:

A book you don’t remember if you liked or not
Hmm….maybe War Horse? I read it last year and to be honest it was kinda a blur for me…..

Instagram:

A book so beautiful you had to Instagram it
Red Queen (I didn’t instagram it…but I would have)

YouTube:

A book you wish would be turned into a movie

The Ascendance Trilogy!!!!! Amirite, or Amirite?!

Skype:

book with characters you wish you could talk to, not just read about

The Lunar Chronicles….I really want to talk to Kai, Cinder and Thorne πŸ˜€ I also would like to talk to the characters in The Ascendance Trilogy, Mott and Sage and Jaron! <- See what I did there? Spoiler free ;D

Goodreads:

A book you recommend to everyone

The Ascendance Trilogy by Jennifer A Nielson!! BECAUSE IT IS AMAZING.

If you decide to do this tag be sure to comment the link below or ping me so I can read your answers!! πŸ™‚
Thanks for reading!

Madi ❀

5 thoughts on “The Social Media Book Tag

  1. I’m so stealing this tag!! HA! MySpace!! #Flashback does anyone still use myspace? I remember my parents had one when I was 8, and I had asked them when I could have one, they said when I was 12. So 12 rolled around, and MySpace was a thing of the past, I wanted a FaceBook….but then they said I had to wait till I was 14. Soooo I’m 14 now and I don’t want facebook anymore, I have a twitter. πŸ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yay! Can’t wait to read yours! lol I know right?! and I’m sure people still have them….but Facebook definitely took its place! My parents never had MySpace that I know of….my Mom has facebook and I’m 18 and don’t have a facebook! πŸ˜› I made a twitter but I haven’t really used it….

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: The Social Media Book Tag |

Leave a Reply! I'd love to hear from you :)

