The Amazing You Tag

I was tagged by the ever lovely Izel over at A Bookish Flower! Thanks Izel! πŸ™‚ Go and check her out! She’s awesome! ❀

THE AMAZING YOU TAG

hristmas!

1. You’re on a deserted island, and you find a cave. What would you expect to find in it?
Bats, zombies, creepers, skeletons, spiders, poisonous cave spiders, Endermen…..maybe even a witch! I’ve found those too…Ohhhh…you meant in real life?….sorry, I still don’t understand….

minecraft_enemies

2. If you could have one superpower, which would you pick?
Probably the ability to fly….I mean how cool would that be?! Its a bird! Its a plan! Its….Madi! B)

giphy1

3. What one song would you choose for the theme music for a movie about your life?
There are so many awesome songs out there! How can I choose ONE?! Hmm….maybe He’s a Pirate? XDDDDD OK I’m laughing at myself now….but that song is amazing and how fun for a theme song?! XD

tumblr_nyi03yeurt1umoiupo1_400

 

4. You can only wear one color for the rest of your life. What color would you pick?
This is so hard! I love all the colors, especially when they’re crazy and bright…..but I guess I would wear black, black is a very comfortable color for me, and I think it looks nice with my pale skin πŸ˜›

tumblr_mon1jdmswh1svpguyo1_250

5. What’s one thing you want to do that’s wild, crazy, or unusual?
Be a storm chaser πŸ˜€ Yeah, like those people that get all up close to tornadoes and take pictures and videos of it…..my family thinks I’m insane….

tumblr_lriepwjxcf1qkwc9zo1_500

6. If you had to give a speech to the whole world for five minutes, what topic would it be about?
On how good God is, what he’s done for us, Abortion is murder and Homosexuality is an evil and wicked sin….and I would have to speed talk to fit everything I would want to say in 5 minutes πŸ˜€

talk-with-your-hands-much-o

7. You get to have lunch with any three famous people, present or past! Who would you pick?
Only three?! How can I choose?!?!….OK….Julie Andrews, Because I love her!! Jennifer A. Nielson, I LOVE her books!! And…Jennifer Lawrence because she’s so funny XD

tumblr_inline_n4u5j6bfgz1s5oytl

8. What is your favorite smell, and why?
I love Woodsy/fall scented candles…and I just find the scent comforting and inspirational….am I the only one who finds scents to be inspirational?! Please don’t let it be so! Also the Winter Candy Apple scent from Bath and Bodyworks is UH-MAAAAZING! I love that in every form! (Candle, body spray, lotion, soap….)

Josh-can-smell-something-being-human-us-17734049-400-210

9. Share one of your favorite quotes.
“Nothing is impossible, the word itself says ‘I’m possible'” -Audrey Hepburn

audrey-hepburn-favim-com-239691

10. Give us two true statements about yourself and one false statement, and see if your followers can guess which one is false.

  • I used to have a bunny and I named him freckles because he had a little white spot on his nose.
  • I once had to get two staples in my head after a TV fell on top of my me.
  • I have an uncle and a cousin in the Navy.
gipffhy

Go ahead and try to guess πŸ˜‰

 

TAG! I tag Allie from A.M.B | Miss Ky from Miss Ky’s World | Madeline from Short & Snappy

Let me know down in the comments which is the 2 truths and the 1 lie πŸ™‚

Thanks for stopping by! πŸ™‚

XOXO,
Madi

P.S. Follow my blog with Bloglovin!!

14 thoughts on “The Amazing You Tag

  1. Haha. When you said being a storm chaser would be fun that you said being a storm trooper would be fun. Lol. All the star war talk is getting to me. Hmm… I think the fact that you had a bunny named Freckles is a lie.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply! I'd love to hear from you :)

