Happy New Year | 2015 in review | Survey

Hey guys! We have a busy post here today….
The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for my blog! This was my first year blogging on this blog, and I’m very pleased with my results. Not only have I made many new friends! I have learned how to be a better blogger (I didn’t say I applied what I learned…sheesh…) But I plan on making 2016 an even better year!

elf-buddy-i-love-you

I love you guys!!

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 2,400 times in 2015. If it were a cable car, it would take about 40 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Over on Emily’s blog, she did a survey for her followers. So I decided to put one together for my followers too! ๐Ÿ™‚ ( Sorry, I took some of your questions Emily :D)

So if you could take a few minutes to answer 15 questions about The Book Owl I would be happy, happy, happy! ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you so much for reading! I’ll be back up and posting next week! I was nominated by a couple people for the Infinity Dreams Award! So I’m working on that post to get up to you guys shortly!

I hope you all have a Happy New Year!

What are your plans for New Years Eve? Let me know! I’d love to hear!

XOXO,
Madi โค

9 thoughts on “Happy New Year | 2015 in review | Survey

  1. I can’t believe I made your report! I freaked when I saw my name! I had loads of fun getting to know you this year :). You are such a sweet and interesting person :).
    I took your survey! You should totally do a post like what Emily did with all the results. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • Haha! You are one of my most loyal reader/commenters! Of course you made the report! ๐Ÿ™‚ Aww Thanks so much Brooke! You are amazing! Thanks for taking the survey! And I most certainly will do a post like Emily did….she’s a huge inspiration! ๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks for stopping and making this year so special! ๐Ÿ™‚ โค

      Like

      • Thanks! I was so suprised I did! Thanks! You’re welcome! Okay. Emily seems to inspire everyone :). Afterall if it wasn’t for Emily I probably would not be reading your blog!
        Thanks for making Mine special!
        You changed your design! I like it!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow, I canNOT believe that I made it onto your report! I was completely shocked! It has been great to be able to read your amazing posts and see what you have written about lately. GREAT job on the blog. ๐Ÿ™‚
    I took the survey Madi! The questions were really hard, but I answered as best I could.
    Hope I helped! ๐Ÿ™‚
    ~ Suzy

    Liked by 1 person

    • Haha! That’s what happens when you like and comment on my posts! And it makes me super happy! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for your loyal reading and commenting! ๐Ÿ™‚ And thanks for taking the survey! Sorry for the hard questions =O It was difficult coming up with them ๐Ÿ˜› Great to hear from you! Happy New Year! โค

      Liked by 1 person

    • Happy New year to you too Emily! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks! Aww, you’re the sweetest! Striving for an even better blog this year! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thankss! I thought it was sooo cute! โค

      Like

Leave a Reply! I'd love to hear from you :)

