Infinity Dreams Blog Award

I have been tagged by two lovely ladies! Suzy, and Emily, Thank you!!!! πŸ™‚ ❀

Here goes…..

Infinity Dreams Blog Award

Infinity Dreams Blog Award.jpg

Rules:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you
  • Tell us 11 facts about yourself
  • Answer the questions that were set for you to answer
  • Nominate 11 bloggers and set questions for them

11 Facts About Me:

  • I love owls (If you haven’t guessed)
  • I dream of joining an A Capella group
  • I want to start a YouTube channel =)
  • I was Saved at the age of 12 and Baptized at 13
  • I use an excessive amount of smilies πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜› XD :3 =D =P =)
  • I love puns & I’m sarcastic in the best possible way ;P
  • I read 400+ page books in a day Mozilla's Smiling Face With Sunglasses
  • I don’t have a favorite color because I hate to limit myself….JK I just can’t choose a favorite =)
  • I ❀ video games!!
  • I’m currently trying to find a job….
  • I’m a chocolate (dark) addict ❀

Do you think pink is a girl color?

No….I had a long argument with this man once because he was offended that girls had “girl colors” and boys didn’t have colors all their own. I told him that pink and purple being “girl colors” is just something our society has set and that doesn’t mean he can’t wear pink, or like pink…..but if a guy is going to act feminine and wear pink, that’s when I have a problem.

Nope-GIF

Writing or reading?

REALLY?! I can’t choose between them….but technically you would read as you wrote…so…..

too-much

Christmas or Easter?

Christmas πŸ™‚

giphy

Favorite song?

One song? Really? Somewhere over the rainbow…..

tumblr_m509z6agdw1qdm9q7o1_250

Who is your favorite author?

Jenifer A. Neilson

tumblr_lwu92cf1tn1qcerl3

If you could watch any movie for the rest of your life, what would it be?

Tangled…..

tangled-snuggly-duckling-yay-o

What’s your favorite Christmas present that you got last year?

Probably Settlers of Catan! I LOVE that game! πŸ™‚

tumblr_ly42jv7nkh1r3saxeo1_250

Do you like MARVEL or Star Trek? If neither, which other fandom do you prefer?

MARVEL….I guess….I haven’t watched any of the movies…..and I would probably like Star Trek too I just haven’t watched that either….

1512

If you could bring any fictional character or being into the real world, who or what would it be?

REALLY, Suzy?! REALLY?! This is SO HARD to choose! OK….Sage from the Ascendance Trilogy….He’s super funny and awesome ❀ Or Flynn Ryder from Tangles because ❀ ❀ He’s also super funny and awesome.

1892

What is your least favorite saying?
Probably “Cat got your tongue?” I just hate that because sometimes I just don’t want to talk…..Its not that I can’t talk.

audrey-hepburn-favim-com-239691

What is your favorite holiday and why?

Thanksgiving; Because its very close to my birthday (sometimes my birthday lands on Thanksgiving) and its a nice relaxing holiday, where we can hang out with family and thank God for everything he’s given us. And Christmas is a close second πŸ™‚

tumblr_m6p4sjs7wf1r99o84o1_500

Where do you gain inspiration the most?

Life events, people, and Pinterest

635826044042971304652295522_tumblr_mnkzjlRRWh1qagktao2_r1_250

How long have you been blogging, and what got you to blog in the first place?

Going on 6 years I believe…..And my Mom had a blog when I was growing up, and I just wanted to blog too πŸ˜€ I wanted a platform where I could share my writing πŸ™‚

img2.thejournal.ie

If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would it be?

Only one place?! Gah…..OK, London….NO Hawaii….Ack, France!…..yeah, can’t decide.

2_gif

And that’s it! πŸ™‚ Thanks again Emily and Suzy for nominating me! πŸ™‚
I Nominate:
Miss Ky | Miss Ky’s World
Norah | Bookish Fever
Allie | A.M.B.
Izel | A Bookish Flower
Mina | Bleu Blatteroon
Misty | Creative World of Writing
Madeline | Short & Snappy
Maddie | Iheartglitterblog
Jhaycee | Just Jhaycee

Questions:
1. Who is your biggest role model?
2. Favorite Author?
3. What is your favorite song?
4. Favorite Candy?
5. If you had to choose only 5 books you could read for the rest of your life, which would they be? (hard…I know)
6. Favorite animal?
7. Pizza or Ice cream?
8. Where do you wish you could live?
9. Fiction or Non-Fiction? Why?
10. Book you recommend to anyone?

Sorry if you’ve been double nominated! πŸ˜€ Can’t wait to hear your answers!

Thanks for stopping by!

What is your least favorite saying? Let me know! I’d love to hear! πŸ™‚

XOXO,
Madi ❀

P.S. Thoughts on my new theme? Let me know! πŸ™‚

P.P.S. I plan on putting the survey results up in a week or so πŸ™‚ Make sure you take the survey!

13 thoughts on “Infinity Dreams Blog Award

    • Thanks! I thought it was pretty adorable x) I KNOW! I really want to watch Marvel! Sage and Flynn ❀ ❀ πŸ˜›
      Happy New Year to you too! Thanks for stopping by! ❀ πŸ™‚

      Like

  1. Thanks for nominating me!!! I will have it up very soon! I am just getting back into the blogging world. Moving and Christmas sucked up all my spare time!!! ^_^ Awesome answers btw!!! How in the world did you choose a favorite song??? D=

    Liked by 1 person

    • Welcome! No problem! Whenever you can =) Haha well somewhere over the rainbow is such a lovely song and its been my favorite for years….though it have many favorites, that one has stuck with me =D

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply! I'd love to hear from you :)

