The Leibster Award

Hello there! x) I was tagged/nominated by Ms Suzy from for the Leibster Award! Thank you Suzy!!!

happy new year!

Rules:

Link back to the person who tagged you
Answer all 11 questions
Tag 11 bloggers who have less than a thousand readers
Ask them 11 questions
Let them know you’ve tagged them through social media

THE QUESTIONS

If you could have one thing on your blog that you don’t have already, what would it be? (No, you can’t say “I wish I had a thousand subscribers”. That’s doesn’t count)
Hmm…A music player? I have/had one of those on my old blog…but WordPress is a bit more strict (I would have to pay..and I’m cheap! #NoJob) Also I would really just love to post great content that everyone loves =D

Who is your favorite blogger(s)?
I always hate this question because there’s so many XD Emily | Izel | Suzy | Madeline | Audrey | Misty | Mina | Miss Ky ….The list could go on and on…

Guilty blogging habit?
Not posting enough and waiting till the last minute to write my posts

1512

What is your favorite movie?
Tangled x)  (Also: Finding Nemo, Home, Big Hero 6, Inside Out…..)

tangled-snuggly-duckling-yay-o

Favorite fan art?
Really any fan art from any of my fandoms 😀 (Books, movies…yeah)

If you could have a major role in any movie, what would it be?
Maybe Rapunzel in a Tangled Movie or Belle x) (Lol Disney much?) I would love to play a character that was me….you know? A character that was just like me! Not in the setting of my life, but me in the setting of another persons life….but that person would be me…but um…yeah, well…..whatever.

martindunno

Favorite book (unless you’re like me, top 5)?
The Ascendance Trilogy is the top 3 =) Its a book series I recommend to EVERYONE

tumblr_mwy0p7ssz81rc5z1po1_500

This gif always cracks me up XD

Dream job?
Author//Singer//Actress

7221749

Which do you prefer, snail mail (letters) or email?
Email is faster (Duh) but I LOVE getting letters in the mail! One of my online and blogger friends and I just became Pen Pals back in November x) Its super fun! I’d say I prefer Snail mail, but I love receiving emails too! (I have several email pen pals)

tumblr_mkws36ugvu1ry10fwo1_400

Would you either be in the time of the Great Depression or World War II?
Wow, this is a deep question! I don’t know, the Great Depression? That would be hard…but I think I could manage =) It would be cool to run a boarding house! Haha….

And finally, the most important question of all, Skittles or Starbursts? Starbursts 😀 I like both….but I could eat starbursts all day (especially PINK!)

 

And that’s all folks!
I tag:
Emily | Izel | MadelineMisty | Mina | Miss Ky

My Questions for you:

Favorite blog post of your own?
Favorite book (Top 5)(Who do you recommend it to?)
Dream Job?
Biggest dream/hope for 2016?
What song are you currently (or most recently) listening to?
Favorite Disney character? (Its hard…you can pick up to 3 😀 )
Biggest Blogger pet peeve?
Favorite blogger(s)?
Book you didn’t think you would like but you loved it?
Which blogger do you secretly want to be best friends with?
Dark chocolate or milk chocolate?

Yay! Thanks again Suzy for tagging me! Hope you all enjoyed it!
Also, if you have a few minutes, would you mind taking my survey? I’l be posting the results soon and I would like to have as many honest opinions as possible! I’ll also be posting details of a giveaway!! So stay tuned!
Click to take the survey 🙂

Until next time,

XOXO,
Madi ❤

18 thoughts on “The Leibster Award

  1. Aww…You’re one of my favorite bloggers too. 😀
    Great answers! Tangled, yes! DISNEY FANS UNITE! 😀
    Thanks for tagging me too! I’ve been having trouble thinking up content for posts, so now I have a tag to do. X)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I loved the answers, Madi! I especially loved the gifs. You have quite a knack for posting the perfect ones. (that book gif is literally my favorite gif of all time 😂) And it’s really weird how most people are saying they like Starbursts more than Skittles. The horror I’m going through! 😝 Also yes, WordPress really needs to let people put in music players. I’m kinda sad about that.
    Anyways, loved it all! ❤
    ~ Suzy

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you! x) I’m glad you enjoyed it! Haha yeah skittles are awesome, but Starbursts are just a little better (because I can handle eating more of them without feeling sick XD) Thanks again for the nomination! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Can I just say I love the new blog design? I HAVE A THING FOR STRIPES AND IM IN LOVE WITH THE BLACK AND WHITE ONES IN THE BACK.
    ALSO HOW DID YOU MAKE THAT BEAUTIFUL FEATURED PICTURE??? It perfect.

    I’m thrilled to hear that you enjoy my blog Madi!! (you’re one of my favorites too…..just so ya’ know.)

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much!! I love Paris/France related things and I thought this theme was pretty stinkin cute!! I agree, the black stripes are awesome! And aww thank you! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Thanks for the nomination, Madi! Can’t believe I didn’t see this sooner. 🙂
    OMG The Ascendance Trilogy yessss. 😉 I’m so glad you got me to read those! Also, Belle and Rapunzel are my favorites too! Hopefully I can do this sometime soon, the questions look fun! Thanks again Madi!

    Liked by 1 person

    • You’re welcome! And that’s my fault…I forgot to tell you that I nominated you XD lol
      The Ascendance Trilogy books are so wonderful! x) Thanks for stopping! ❤

      Like

  5. MADI!!!! This post was soooooo amazing! Pink Starbursts are SO good… .but I think yellows are great too… your new blog theme was amazing! What did you use?? I LOVE IT! 🙂 Plus, your gifs are super amazing………I love the book one!
    Tangled is the best! I love your amazing answers! I also feel you with the music players 😉 Your blog is so cute! Pen Pals are super awesome!!
    -Shraddha ♥

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Pingback: the liebster award | For the Bookish

Leave a Reply! I'd love to hear from you :)

