Three Day Quote Challenge – Day 1

I was tagged by Misty for the Three Day Quote Challenge! Thanks Misty! Here’s day one!

 

 Nothing is impossible, the word itself says ‘I’m Possible!'” – Audrey Hepburn

_Nothing is impossible, the word itself says 'I'm Possible'_.png
I think this quote is so amazing and meaningful! Especially to Christians, because we know that NOTHING is impossible when it comes to what Christ can do! =)

Come back tomorrow for another quote! And don’t forget to enter my GIVEAWAY!

The rules are simple: Post a different quote three days in a row and tag three people each time you post a quote! =)

I tag Emily || Madeline || Shraddha 

XOXO,
Madi ❤

6 thoughts on “Three Day Quote Challenge – Day 1

  1. Pingback: Day One of The Three day Quote challenge… | A.M.B.

Leave a Reply! I'd love to hear from you :)

