Three Day Quote Challenge – Day 3

Its the 3rd and final day for the three day quote challenge! Here are three quotes that I thought were pretty cool 🙂

“It is perfectly okay to write garbage—as long as you edit brilliantly.”
– C. J. Cherryh

“First, find out what your hero wants, then just follow him!”
– Ray Bradbury

“I have many problems in my life. But my lips don’t know that”. They just keep smiling.”

― Charlie Chaplin

 

I tag Trisha|| Allie|| Miranda

 

Thanks again Misty for tagging me! I really enjoyed this!

Which Quote was your favorite out of all 7 I shared? Tell me in the comments below! =)

XOXO,
Madi ❤

12 thoughts on “Three Day Quote Challenge – Day 3

Leave a Reply! I'd love to hear from you :)

