The Liebster Award – Tag

Sorry for my long absence guys! Forgive me?!

TheLiebsterAward

I was tagged by Miss Annie Lou for the Liebster award! Thanks Annie! ❤

– Thank the blog who nominated you and link back to them.
– Nominate up to 11 other bloggers to receive the award.  To be eligible, they need to have 200 followers or less.
– Answer 11 questions from the blogger who nominated you.
– Tell your readers 11 random facts about yourself.
– Give your nominees 11 questions to answer on their blog when they post their nomination.
1. I have brown curly hair
2. And more freckles than you can count
3. I have a broad sense of humor so I laugh at a lot of things
4. I’m really shy until we get better aquainted
5. I’m lactose and gluten intolerant but I still (sadly) eat it sometimes…
6. I have scoliosis =O
7. I have an obsession with smilies and hearts =D ❤
8. I love my followers so much! ❤
9. I have a dimple on my left cheek.
10. I’m scared of adulting but excited at the same time….
11. I would love to work at a coffer shop ^-^

 – What’s the ‘outdated’ phrase that you use the most? 

“Better safe than sorry”

 – What was the name of your first character you created?

Gosh, I don’t remember….the first one I remember was Christine Taylor (Christine after my middle name)

 – About how many books do you read a week?

That depends…I could read a 300+ a day, so If I had a bunch of books on hand (which I have a stack of like 20 in my room right now) I could read 4-6 a week (Depending on if they are interesting books, other books take longer to read…I get bored when the book is boring….)

 – If you were a dragon rider, what color would your dragon be?

Oooh….Purple?! Maybe Orange! Or just Smaug =D
– You’re in a fight. What’s your weapon of choice?

My witty comebacks =D Haha jkjk….Sting or maybe a bow….
– How many times a week do you use sticky notes?

I’m going to say once or twice a week….But if I had more I would probably use them daily
– When was the last time you hand-wrote a letter to someone?

A few weeks ago =)
– How many story ideas have you come up with in the two and a half minutes before falling asleep?

Most of my story ideas….therefore I can’t count them XD
  – Text or phone call?

If I had a mobile phone text, always text.
– Do your characters have conversations with you?

Of course! And I with them! =D
– Stars or hearts?

HEARTS!

 

I would like to say that I LOVED these questions! So much so, I’m keeping them for my nominees! =D

I nominate you! If you’re reading this and want to do this tag then go right ahead! And let me know so I can read your answers!! =)

– What’s the ‘outdated’ phrase that you use the most?
– What was the name of your first character you created?
– About how many books do you read a week?
– If you were a dragon rider, what color would your dragon be?
– You’re in a fight. What’s your weapon of choice?
– How many times a week do you use sticky notes?
– When was the last time you hand-wrote a letter to someone?
– How many story ideas have you come up with in the two and a half minutes before falling asleep?
– Text or phone call?
– Do your characters have conversations with you?
– Stars or hearts?

Don’t forget to enter my giveaway if you haven’t already! There’s one week left!  Enter HERE!

Talk soon!

XOXO,
Madi ❤

15 thoughts on “The Liebster Award – Tag

    • Haha, I have a bunch of tags waiting to be done too XD Thanks for stopping and I’ll have to check out your Liebster award once its posted! =D ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply! I'd love to hear from you :)

