| Giveaway Winner Announced |

So I already emailed and chatted with the winner a bit…so she already knows…BUT I shall now tell you guys!

The WINNER of the Love Owl Canvas Journal, $10 Barnes and Noble Gift Card, and custom crochet hat,

IS….

IS….











BROOKE!!! Congratulations Brooke! =)You are the winner of my 50 follower giveaway!

You're Awesome Dean gif

Thank you all who entered! And I’ll be sure to have many more giveaways after this! I already have one in the works for this summer with my favorite author!! *squeals*

tumblr_lui0yvxkyv1qcbz8o

Hope you all are having a marvelous day!

XOXO,
Madi ❤

3 thoughts on “| Giveaway Winner Announced |

  1. I’m so excited for this! I can’t wait to see the hat (which I’m sure will be fabulous), check out the journal, and buy something with gift card! So hyped! You are awesome! I’ve really only ever won one other giveaway (well technicly two but the other one I received two books I really really did not like so I don’t like to count that one.) So excited!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply! I'd love to hear from you :)

