3

A Blog Name Change….?

Hello guys! 🙂
So Originally, I struggled with finding a good name/title for my blog. I wanted to do something with owls…but I wanted to do something different too. I went with Musings of a Passion Mango…..Because a friend of mine started calling me “Passion Mango” but then again…she also calls me, “Madi-miss-happy-go-lucky-sunshine”….
After awhile that long title kinda got annoying….it was really long!
So I changed it to what it is now. Passion Mango. But…that doesn’t really explain what I’m about….I’m about reading & writing….about books & ….well…books! So, I thought…why don’t I make a poll and have my lovely followers help me decide on a name for my blog?!

So I wrote down a few examples for the poll…names I could think of off the top of my head.
But if you can think of anything else that involves writing, reading, nerdy things and owls you can put them down in the comments and I’ll add them to the poll!

My username on most everything is OneNerdyOwl…..so the fact that I didn’t go with that in the first place is kinda crazy 😀 But I added that to the poll as well.

Well that’s all for now….
Thanks for your help in finding a new blog title!
Madi ❤