“Would you Rather” Book Tag

Hello my lovelies! Today I bring you a book tag! I was browsing through my favorite bloggers and I came across the tag that I’m going to be sharing with you today! So shoutout to Daisy from A Bookish Flower for posting this tag! Don’t forget to check out her tag as well!

Questions

❀ Would you rather only read trilogies or only read stand alone’s?
Trilogies…for the simple fact that once I finish a book I generally want more of the characters….so if there’s at least 3 books I’ll be happy x)

❀ Would you rather only read male or female authors?.
Umm…I have no preference of this…My favorite books are written by both, male and female…does this even matter?!

❀ Would you rather shop at Barnes and Noble or Amazon?
Barnes and Noble. I loveeee that store! I recently applied there but was turned down due to the fact that they were looking for someone with more experience…. 😕 o_O WHAT?! Trust me. I can sell a book. But then again….customers may not want to see me in my Fangirl state… 🙄

❀ Would you rather books were made into TV shows or movies?
Probably a Movie….but it would have to be like 2 hours long at least….and also, it would need to be done really really well. If not, then probably a TV show….just so they have more time to develop the characters. But I think both would be..

❀ Would you rather read only 5 pages per day or 5 books per week?
Definitely 5 Books per week! 5 pages a day would be MURDER.

❀ Would you rather be a professional author or reviewer?
Professional Author……I think I would be better at Authoring than I would be at reviewing….because when I review I have to really harness myself in or else I’ll just tell the whole story 😀

❀ Would you rather be a librarian or a bookseller?
Either….Because either way I could tell people about the books I love! ❤

❀ Would you rather read only your favorite genre, or every other genre but your favorite?
My favorite genre. I like Mysteries, Action and Adventure, I don’t mind Romance but only a small amount of it, and I prefer when it’s mixed into a action and adventure book, or mystery books. And I also like books written in Old English, so Sherlock Holmes are perfect for me! ❤

❀ Would you rather only read e-books or physical books?
*Gasp*

Is this even a real question?! Physical book, duhhhhh!

Well that’s all she wrote! Hope you guys enjoyed that! 🙂 If you have any more tags you would like me to do, let me know down in the comments!

Have a lovely week guys!
Madi ❤

 

7 thoughts on ““Would you Rather” Book Tag

  1. Some of these questions are totally obvious. Male or female authors? Who cares! Librarian or bookseller? Both! 5 pages a day or 5 books? Now that shouldn’t even be a question… WHY would anyone say 5 pages?! 😀 I should do this tag sometime. I loved reading you and Daisy’s posts!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I know! Some of those questions were kinda useless….
      I’m hoping to do some more tags too because I gotta say this was super fun 😀

      Like

    • Haha! So glad you liked it! x) I had a blast writing this post! And I’m so glad you stopped by!! Wonderful to have you ❤ 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply! I'd love to hear from you :)